GROUP TRANSPORT AUTOCARS, TRANSFER OF PERSONS SHUTTLES IN THE HIGH ALPS

 

Transport Bus for Private individuals & private events

We ensure the transport of individuals, trips instead for people wishing to travel in the alps solo, duo or trio and more. Silvestre trips provide a transport service to Mr. and Mrs. everyone. We ensure the delivery of people carriers in the high Alps and to different stations (oulx, Briancon, Lyon, Turin), hotels, and airports (Lyon, Grenoble, Geneva, Turin, Nice, Aix en Provence). We can pick you up directly from a favorite place and take you to your favorite cities: briancon, Serre Chevalier, etc ... With more than 50 years of existence, and more than 200 000 visitors taken every year on the roads of France and Europeans, we take you for your tourist trips, your language trips, your trips and cultural outings to the other side of the world safely and with serenity. You are an individual and you want to travel on the roads of the high Alps? You want to take a bus, minibus, shuttles for your private and family events (wedding, pacs, deaths, baptism etc ...), you want the wild trips to make your "evening captain"? go skiing, mountain, excursions for your weekend? You need to be picked up at the train station, at your airport or at your hotel we can do it. If you want to organize a sports trip with friends, a cultural outing with your family and your children or just want to do a little tourism then Contact Us

 

Transport Shuttle Bus for Companies & Associations

Voyages Silvestre specialize in the transport of groups in the high Alps, in the transport of travelers from companies or the EC (works council), as well as in the transport of travelers of associations such as hiking, sports association , tourist association etc ... We provide the rental of bus shuttles or minibus with drivers in the high Alps on Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Montgenevre, Monétier ... bus trips L'Argentière-la -Bessée, bus transport Briançon, travel by minibus Chorges, passenger transport Embrun, transfer of people Gap, rental of transport with drivers Guillestre, school trips Laragne-Montéglin, bus Saint-Bonnet-en-Champsaur, bus trip Serres, transport on Tallard and Veynes. For your professional outings, your business seminars, your sports business events, contact our sales team, because we can take you to the train station, the airport, and make you travel for a field trip, a tourist outing or take you from one site to another and recover your colleagues, employees and employees. With the wild trips you will be able to blow, and let our team of transport professionals control your event. In the framework of associations if you wish to control your sports outings, your trips to themes, or if you have a particular request our team will assure you a customized service. For companies we have a dedicated team able to combine timing and attractive rates. You are a group and you want a turnkey service, contact us now for a quote tailored to your budget.

 

Transport Bus for Local Authorities - School

You are a community and you want to hire the services of a passenger carrier, to take the services of a bus operator recognized for 50 years on the high Alps, wild trips will provide a turnkey service. You are a local authority and legal entities of public law separate from the State and enjoying legal and patrimonial autonomy our company will take care of the transport of your users. As a local authority, we have the habit of managing the school-type bus transportation of your children on the municipalities of the high Alps like Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Embrun, Gap etc ... Different communities have already chosen us for the transport of ski shuttle in the region of brianconnais, and to help them troubleshoot disruptions, cancellations of SNCF main lines or we provide them with shuttles, bus to bring them to their final destinations. The wild trips have a financial health allowing to take contracts over several years and to be able to ensure a quality service, on the long term with controlled budgetary conditions. You wish to make a call for tender for a regular line in the high Alps? contact us for a turnkey service, do it on our contact form

Contact

Voyages Silvestre and Sons
SARL with capital of 89 000 €
Z.A South 05103 BRIANÇON cedex

Tél. : +33 (0)4 92 211 326

 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Blanc LinkedIn Icône
  • Blanc Yelp Icône
  • Blanc Pinterest Icône

Do you want a personalized quote? Click here

© 2018 Silvestre Travel | Home - The company - Traveling by bus - Travel for individuals - Group and corporate transport - Transfer - Transfer of people to the station - Briancon train station transfer TGV Serre Chevalier Valley - Train transfer Oulx TGV train station Serre Chevalier Valley - Transfer Turin Airport Serre Chevalier Shuttle - Transfer Airport Grenoble Briancon Shuttle -Transfer Milan Airport Serre ChevalierTransfer Geneva Airport Serre ChevalierAirport Transfer - Transfer Serre Chevalier Station - Transfer Montgenevre Station Transportation Briancon Prorel Station - Transfer Vars Station - Transfer Risoul Station - Transfer Puy Saint Vincent Station - Transfer Névache Station - Transfer Pragelato Sestrieres Station - Transportation Claviere Cesana sansicario - Tansportation La Grave Meije - Transfer Club Med Serre Chevalier - Transfer Chalet Prestige / Luxury Chalet - Transfer to hotels - VTC Taxi Tour Operator - Your excursions  - Contact / Quotation - Silvestre Travel is the leader #1 tour operator for the traveler transfer in high Alps, Serre Chevalier Valley and the brianconnais

TRANSPORT DE GROUPE AUTOCARS, TRANSFERT DE PERSONNES NAVETTES DANS LES HAUTES ALPES

 

Transport Navettes VTC pour Particuliers & évenements privés

​Nous assurons le transport de particuliers, de voyages à la place, Transfert Taxi TVC pour des personnes souhaitant voyager dans les hautes alpes en solo, duo ou trio et plus. Les voyages Silvestre assurent une prestation de transport aupres de Monsieur et Madame tout le monde. Nous assurons la prestation de transporteur de personnes dans les hautes alpes et à destination des differentes gares (oulx, briancon, modane, grenoble), hotels, et aéroports (Lyon, grenoble, geneve, turin, Milan, Aix en Provence). Nous pouvons venir vous chercher directement depuis un lieu favoris et vous emmener dans vos villes préférées: briancon, serre chevalier, etc... Avec plus de 50 ans d'existance, et plus de 200 000 visiteurs emmenés chaque années sur les routes de France et européennes, nous vous emmenons pour vos voyages touristiques, vos voyages linguistiques, vos voyages et sorties culturelles à l'autre bout du monde en sécurité et avec sérénité. Vous etes un particulier et vous souhaitez voyager sur les routes des hautes alpes ? Vous souhaitez prendre un transport en autocar, minibus, navettes pour vos évenements privés et familiaux (mariage, pacs, décés, bapteme etc...), vous souhaitez que les voyages silvestre fasse votre "SAM"? partir au ski, à la montagne, en excursions pour vos weekend ? Vous avez besoin que l'on viennent vous récupérer à la gare, à votre aéroport ou à votre hotel nous pouvons le faire. Si vous souhaitez organiser un voyage sportif entre amis, une sortie culturelle avec votre famille et vos enfants ou tout simplement envie de faire un peu de tourisme alors  Contactez Nous

 

Transport Autocars Navettes pour Entreprises & CE & Associations

Les Voyages Silvestre sont spécialisés dans le transport de groupes dans les hautes alpes, dans le transport de voyageurs issus d'entreprises ou de CE (comité d'entreprise), ainsi que dans le transport de voyageurs d'associations de type randonnées, association sportive, association touristique etc... Nous assurons la location d'autocars, d'autobus, de navettes ou de minibus avec chauffeurs dans les hautes alpes sur Briancon, Serre Chevalier, Montgenevre, Monétier... voyages en autocars L’Argentière-la-Bessée, transport en autobus Briançon, voyages en minibus Chorges, transport de voyageurs Embrun, Transfert de personnes Gap, location de transport avec chauffeurs Guillestre, voyages scolaire Laragne-Montéglin, autocars Saint-Bonnet-en-Champsaur, trajet en autobus Serre Chevalier, transport sur Tallard et Veynes. Pour vos sorties professionnelles, vos séminaires d'entreprises, vos évements interentreprises sportifs, contactez notre équipe commerciale, car nous pouvons vous emmener à la gare, à l'aéroport, et vous faire voyager pour une sortie pédagogique, une sortie touristique ou vous emmenez d'un site à un autre et récupérer vos collegues, collaborateurs et salariés. Avec les voyages silvestre vous allez pouvoir souffler, et laisser notre équipe de professionnels du transport piloter votre évenement. Dans le cadre d'associations si vous souhaitez piloter vos sorties sportives, vos voyages à themes, ou si vous avez une demande particulier notre équipe vous assurera une prestation sur mesure. Pour les CE et entreprises nous avons une équipe dédiée capable de conjuguer timing et tarifs attractifs. Vous etes un groupe et vous souhaitez une prestation clef en main, contactez nous dès à présent pour un devis sur mesure adapté à votre budget.

 

Transport Autocars Autobus pour Collectivités Locales - Scolaire

Vous etes une collectivité et vous souhaitez louer les services d'un transporteur de voyageurs, de prendre les services d'un autocariste reconnu depuis 50 ans sur les hautes alpes, les voyages silvestre assurerons une prestation clef en main. Vous etes une collectivités territoriales et  personnes morales de droit public distinctes de l’État et bénéficiant d’une autonomie juridique et patrimoniale notre entreprise prendra en charge le transport de vos usagers. En tant que collectivité  locale, nous avons pour habitude de gérer le transport de type ramassage scolaire de vos enfants sur les communes des hautes alpes comme Briancon, Serre chevalier, Montgenevre, Embrun, Gap etc... Différentes collectivités nous ont déja choisis pour le transport de navette de ski dans la région du brianconnais, et pour les aider à les dépanner dans le cadre de perturbations, annulations de grande lignes SNCF ou nous leurs mettons à disposition des navettes, autobus pour les amener à leurs destinations finales. Les voyages silvestre ont une santé financiere permettant de prendre des contrats sur plusieurs années et de pouvoir assurer une prestation de qualité, sur du long terme avec des conditions budgétaires maitrisées. Vous souhaitez faire un appel d'offre pour une ligne réguliere dans les hautes alpes ? nous consulter pour une prestation clef en main, faites le sur notre fiche contact